尊い騎士 {W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

尊い騎士が死亡したとき、あなたがコントロールしている騎士1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「この剣が素晴らしい旅を導かんことを。かつて私の旅でそうであったように。」

2/1

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 尊い騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Knight you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Venerable Knight, they die at the same time. That Knight can’t receive a counter from Venerable Knight’s ability in time to save it. (2019-10-04)