Cavaliera Venerabile {W}

Creatura — Cavaliere Umano

Quando la Cavaliera Venerabile muore, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su un Cavaliere bersaglio che controlli.

“Possa questa lama guidarti nel tuo grande viaggio, come ha guidato me nel mio.”

2/1

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavaliera Venerabile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Knight you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Venerable Knight, they die at the same time. That Knight can’t receive a counter from Venerable Knight’s ability in time to save it. (2019-10-04)