Почтенный Рыцарь {W}

Существо — Человек Рыцарь

Когда Почтенный Рыцарь умирает, положите один жетон +1/+1 на целевого Рыцаря под вашим контролем.

«Пусть этот меч направляет тебя в твоем великом путешествии, как направлял меня в моем».

2/1

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Почтенный Рыцарь:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Knight you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Venerable Knight, they die at the same time. That Knight can’t receive a counter from Venerable Knight’s ability in time to save it. (2019-10-04)