Caballero venerable {W}

Criatura — Caballero humano

Cuando la Caballero venerable muera, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Caballero objetivo que controlas.

“Que esta espada te guíe en tu gran viaje como lo hizo conmigo”.

2/1

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caballero venerable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Knight you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Venerable Knight, they die at the same time. That Knight can’t receive a counter from Venerable Knight’s ability in time to save it. (2019-10-04)