高年騎士 {W}

生物 ~人類/騎士

當高年騎士死去時,在目標由你操控的騎士上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

「願這把劍能如同之前引導我一般,領君踏上偉大征程。」

2/1

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 高年騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Knight you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Venerable Knight, they die at the same time. That Knight can’t receive a counter from Venerable Knight’s ability in time to save it. (2019-10-04)