덕망 있는 기사 {W}

생물 — 인간 기사

덕망 있는 기사가 죽을 때, 당신이 조종하는 기사를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

“내게도 그랬던 것처럼, 이 칼날이 네 위대한 여정을 인도해 주기를.”

2/1

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 덕망 있는 기사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Knight you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Venerable Knight, they die at the same time. That Knight can’t receive a counter from Venerable Knight’s ability in time to save it. (2019-10-04)