시합 장소

대지

{T}: {C}를 추가한다.

{T}: {R}, {W}, 또는 {B}를 추가한다. 이 마나는 기사 또는 장비 주문을 발동하는 데에만 사용할 수 있다.

아무도 언제 시합이 시작되었는지 모른다. 그들이 아는 것은 시합이 절대 끝나지 않으리라는 것이다.

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 시합 장소:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by the second ability of Tournament Grounds can’t be spent to activate abilities, including equip abilities. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell,” it refers only to a spell that has that subtype. For example, Knights’ Charge is a card with “Knight” in its name and benefits Knights, but it isn’t a Knight card. (2019-10-04)