竞技赛场

{T}:加{C}

{T}:加{R}{W}{B}。此法术力只能用来施放骑士或武具咒语。

谁都不知道竞技何时开始。他们只知道竞技永不结束。

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 竞技赛场:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by the second ability of Tournament Grounds can’t be spent to activate abilities, including equip abilities. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell,” it refers only to a spell that has that subtype. For example, Knights’ Charge is a card with “Knight” in its name and benefits Knights, but it isn’t a Knight card. (2019-10-04)