Terrain de tournoi

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {C}.

{T} : Ajoutez {R}, {W} ou {B}. Ne dépensez ce mana que pour lancer un sort de chevalier ou d'équipement.

Personne ne sait quand a débuté le tournoi. On sait seulement qu'il ne se terminera jamais.

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Terrain de tournoi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by the second ability of Tournament Grounds can’t be spent to activate abilities, including equip abilities. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell,” it refers only to a spell that has that subtype. For example, Knights’ Charge is a card with “Knight” in its name and benefits Knights, but it isn’t a Knight card. (2019-10-04)