Ристалище

Земля

{T}: добавьте {C}.

{T}: добавьте {R}, {W} или {B}. Тратьте эту ману только на разыгрывание заклинания Рыцаря или Снаряжения.

Никто не знает, когда начался турнир. Все знают лишь то, что он никогда не закончится.

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ристалище:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by the second ability of Tournament Grounds can’t be spent to activate abilities, including equip abilities. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell,” it refers only to a spell that has that subtype. For example, Knights’ Charge is a card with “Knight” in its name and benefits Knights, but it isn’t a Knight card. (2019-10-04)