Campo de Torneios

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {C}.

{T}: Adicione {R}, {W} ou {B}. Gaste este mana apenas para conjurar uma mágica de Cavaleiro ou Equipamento.

Ninguém sabe quando o torneio começou. Tudo que se sabe é que ele jamais terminará.

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campo de Torneios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by the second ability of Tournament Grounds can’t be spent to activate abilities, including equip abilities. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell,” it refers only to a spell that has that subtype. For example, Knights’ Charge is a card with “Knight” in its name and benefits Knights, but it isn’t a Knight card. (2019-10-04)