競技賽場

{T}:加{C}

{T}:加{R}{W}{B}。此魔法力只能用來施放騎士或武具咒語。

誰都不知道競技何時開始。他們只知道競技永不結束。

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 競技賽場:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by the second ability of Tournament Grounds can’t be spent to activate abilities, including equip abilities. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell,” it refers only to a spell that has that subtype. For example, Knights’ Charge is a card with “Knight” in its name and benefits Knights, but it isn’t a Knight card. (2019-10-04)