巫婆炉灶 {1}

神器

{T},牺牲一个生物:派出一个食品衍生物。如果所牺牲的生物之防御力等于或大于4,则改为派出两个食品衍生物。(食品衍生物是具有「{2}{T},牺牲此神器:你获得3点生命」的神器。)

飘来的香味既馋人又可疑。

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巫婆炉灶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may take actions between the time you announce you’re activating Witch’s Oven’s ability and the time you sacrifice a creature. Notably, they can’t try to remove or shrink the creature you’d like to bake. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)