魔女のかまど {1}

アーティファクト

{T}, クリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる:食物・トークンを1つ生成する。その生け贄に捧げたクリーチャーのタフネスが4以上であったなら、代わりに食物・トークンを2つ生成する。(それらは、「{2}, {T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:あなたは3点のライフを得る。」を持つアーティファクトである。)

漂ってくる香りは、おいしそうでもあり、怪しげでもあった。

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魔女のかまど:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may take actions between the time you announce you’re activating Witch’s Oven’s ability and the time you sacrifice a creature. Notably, they can’t try to remove or shrink the creature you’d like to bake. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)