Horno de la bruja {1}

Artefacto

{T}, sacrificar una criatura: Crea una ficha de Comida. Si la resistencia de la criatura sacrificada era de 4 o más, en vez de eso, crea dos fichas de Comida. (Son artefactos con “{2}, {T}, sacrificar este artefacto: Ganas 3 vidas”.)

Los olores que trae el viento son tan deliciosos como sospechosos.

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Horno de la bruja:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may take actions between the time you announce you’re activating Witch’s Oven’s ability and the time you sacrifice a creature. Notably, they can’t try to remove or shrink the creature you’d like to bake. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)