Four de l'envoûteuse {1}

Artefact

{T}, sacrifiez une créature : Créez un jeton Nourriture. Si l'endurance de la créature sacrifiée était supérieure ou égale à 4, créez deux jetons Nourriture à la place. (Ce sont des artefacts avec « {2}, {T}, sacrifiez cet artefact : Vous gagnez 3 points de vie. »)

Des odeurs à la fois délicieuses et suspicieuses flottent dans l'air.

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Four de l'envoûteuse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may take actions between the time you announce you’re activating Witch’s Oven’s ability and the time you sacrifice a creature. Notably, they can’t try to remove or shrink the creature you’d like to bake. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)