Forno da Bruxa {1}

Artefato

{T}, sacrifique uma criatura: Crie uma ficha de Comida. Se a resistência da criatura sacrificada era igual ou superior a 4, em vez disso, crie duas fichas de Comida. (Elas são artefatos com “{2}, {T}, sacrifique este artefato: Você ganha 3 pontos de vida.”)

Os aromas são, ao mesmo tempo, saborosos e suspeitos.

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Forno da Bruxa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may take actions between the time you announce you’re activating Witch’s Oven’s ability and the time you sacrifice a creature. Notably, they can’t try to remove or shrink the creature you’d like to bake. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)