Forno della Strega {1}

Artefatto

{T}, Sacrifica una creatura: Crea una pedina Cibo. Se la costituzione della creatura sacrificata era pari o superiore a 4, crea invece due pedine Cibo. (Sono artefatti con “{2}, {T}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Guadagni 3 punti vita”.)

I profumi che si diffondono sono al contempo deliziosi e sospetti.

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Forno della Strega:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may take actions between the time you announce you’re activating Witch’s Oven’s ability and the time you sacrifice a creature. Notably, they can’t try to remove or shrink the creature you’d like to bake. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)