武器架 {4}

神器

武器架進戰場時上面有三個+1/+1指示物。

{T}:將一個+1/+1指示物從武器架移到目標生物上。只可以於你能施放巫術的時機下起動此異能。

燼煉場架子上的武器都留不了多久。

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 武器架:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counters on Weapon Rack won’t affect it unless it somehow becomes a creature. (2019-10-04)
  • Once Weapon Rack runs out of +1/+1 counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can activate its last ability, but it won’t do anything. (2019-10-04)
  • If Weapon Rack has left the battlefield or has no +1/+1 counters on it by the time its activated ability resolves, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target or can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it for some other reason, you won’t remove a +1/+1 counter from Weapon Rack. (2019-10-04)