武器置き台 {4}

アーティファクト

武器置き台は+1/+1カウンターが3個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

{T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、武器置き台の上に置かれている+1/+1カウンターを1個、それの上に移動する。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

燃焦苑では、武器が台の上に置かている時間は長くない。

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 武器置き台:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counters on Weapon Rack won’t affect it unless it somehow becomes a creature. (2019-10-04)
  • Once Weapon Rack runs out of +1/+1 counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can activate its last ability, but it won’t do anything. (2019-10-04)
  • If Weapon Rack has left the battlefield or has no +1/+1 counters on it by the time its activated ability resolves, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target or can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it for some other reason, you won’t remove a +1/+1 counter from Weapon Rack. (2019-10-04)