Râtelier d'armement {4}

Artefact

Le Râtelier d'armement arrive sur le champ de bataille avec trois marqueurs +1/+1 sur lui.

{T} : Déplacez un marqueur +1/+1 du Râtelier d'armement sur la créature ciblée. N'activez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

Aucune arme ne reste longtemps sur le râtelier à la Cour incandescente.

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Râtelier d'armement:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counters on Weapon Rack won’t affect it unless it somehow becomes a creature. (2019-10-04)
  • Once Weapon Rack runs out of +1/+1 counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can activate its last ability, but it won’t do anything. (2019-10-04)
  • If Weapon Rack has left the battlefield or has no +1/+1 counters on it by the time its activated ability resolves, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target or can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it for some other reason, you won’t remove a +1/+1 counter from Weapon Rack. (2019-10-04)