Rastrelliera per Armi {4}

Artefatto

La Rastrelliera per Armi entra nel campo di battaglia con tre segnalini +1/+1.

{T}: Sposta un segnalino +1/+1 dalla Rastrelliera per Armi a una creatura bersaglio. Attiva questa abilità solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.

Nessun'arma rimane sulla rastrelliera a lungo nel Campo Rovente.

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rastrelliera per Armi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counters on Weapon Rack won’t affect it unless it somehow becomes a creature. (2019-10-04)
  • Once Weapon Rack runs out of +1/+1 counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can activate its last ability, but it won’t do anything. (2019-10-04)
  • If Weapon Rack has left the battlefield or has no +1/+1 counters on it by the time its activated ability resolves, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target or can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it for some other reason, you won’t remove a +1/+1 counter from Weapon Rack. (2019-10-04)