Estante de armas {4}

Artefacto

El Estante de armas entra al campo de batalla con tres contadores +1/+1 sobre él.

{T}: Mueve un contador +1/+1 del Estante de armas a la criatura objetivo. Activa esta habilidad solo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

En el Campoardiente, ningún arma pasa mucho tiempo sin usarse.

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estante de armas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counters on Weapon Rack won’t affect it unless it somehow becomes a creature. (2019-10-04)
  • Once Weapon Rack runs out of +1/+1 counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can activate its last ability, but it won’t do anything. (2019-10-04)
  • If Weapon Rack has left the battlefield or has no +1/+1 counters on it by the time its activated ability resolves, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target or can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it for some other reason, you won’t remove a +1/+1 counter from Weapon Rack. (2019-10-04)