무기 받침대 {4}

마법물체

무기 받침대는 +1/+1 카운터 세 개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 무기 받침대에서 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 그 생물로 옮긴다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

불타는 훈련장에서 받침대에 오래도록 놓여 있는 무기는 없다.

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 무기 받침대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counters on Weapon Rack won’t affect it unless it somehow becomes a creature. (2019-10-04)
  • Once Weapon Rack runs out of +1/+1 counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can activate its last ability, but it won’t do anything. (2019-10-04)
  • If Weapon Rack has left the battlefield or has no +1/+1 counters on it by the time its activated ability resolves, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target or can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it for some other reason, you won’t remove a +1/+1 counter from Weapon Rack. (2019-10-04)