冬霜沼指挥官 {W}{B}

生物 ~人类/骑士

死触

冬霜沼指挥官的防御力等同于由你操控的骑士数量。

每当冬霜沼指挥官攻击时,另一个目标由你操控的骑士获得不灭异能直到回合结束。(伤害与注明「消灭」的效应不会将它消灭。)

2/*

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冬霜沼指挥官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Wintermoor Commander’s toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • As long as Wintermoor Commander is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 2/1. (2019-10-04)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Wintermoor Commander may become lethal if Knights you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2019-10-04)