Командир из Вечнозимья {W}{B}

Существо — Человек Рыцарь

Смертельное касание

Выносливость Командира из Вечнозимья равна количеству Рыцарей под вашим контролем.

Каждый раз, когда Командир из Вечнозимья атакует, другой целевой Рыцарь под вашим контролем получает Неразрушимость до конца хода. (Повреждения и эффекты с указанием «уничтожьте» не уничтожают его.)

2/*

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Командир из Вечнозимья:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Wintermoor Commander’s toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • As long as Wintermoor Commander is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 2/1. (2019-10-04)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Wintermoor Commander may become lethal if Knights you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2019-10-04)