冬荒野の指揮官 {W}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

接死

冬荒野の指揮官のタフネスは、あなたがコントロールしている騎士の総数に等しい。

冬荒野の指揮官が攻撃するたび、あなたがコントロールしている他の騎士1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは破壊不能を得る。(ダメージや「破壊」と書かれた効果では、それは破壊されない。)

2/*

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冬荒野の指揮官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Wintermoor Commander’s toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • As long as Wintermoor Commander is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 2/1. (2019-10-04)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Wintermoor Commander may become lethal if Knights you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2019-10-04)