冬霜沼指揮官 {W}{B}

生物 ~人類/騎士

死觸

冬霜沼指揮官的防禦力等同於由你操控的騎士數量。

每當冬霜沼指揮官攻擊時,另一個目標由你操控的騎士獲得不滅異能直到回合結束。(傷害與註明「消滅」的效應不會將它消滅。)

2/*

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冬霜沼指揮官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Wintermoor Commander’s toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • As long as Wintermoor Commander is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 2/1. (2019-10-04)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Wintermoor Commander may become lethal if Knights you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2019-10-04)