Wintermoor-Kommandant {W}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Ritter

Todesberührung

Die Widerstandskraft des Wintermoor-Kommandanten ist gleich der Anzahl an Rittern, die du kontrollierst.

Immer wenn der Wintermoor-Kommandant angreift, erhält ein anderer Ritter deiner Wahl, den du kontrollierst, Unzerstörbarkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges. (Schaden und Effekte, die „zerstören", zerstören ihn nicht.)

2/*

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wintermoor-Kommandant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Wintermoor Commander’s toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • As long as Wintermoor Commander is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 2/1. (2019-10-04)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Wintermoor Commander may become lethal if Knights you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2019-10-04)