Comandante de Yermo Gélido {W}{B}

Criatura — Caballero humano

Toque mortal.

La resistencia del Comandante de Yermo Gélido es igual a la cantidad de Caballeros que controlas.

Siempre que el Comandante de Yermo Gélido ataque, otro Caballero objetivo que controlas gana la habilidad de indestructible hasta el final del turno. (El daño y los efectos que dicen “destruir” no lo destruyen.)

2/*

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Comandante de Yermo Gélido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Wintermoor Commander’s toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • As long as Wintermoor Commander is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 2/1. (2019-10-04)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Wintermoor Commander may become lethal if Knights you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2019-10-04)