겨울황야 지휘관 {W}{B}

생물 — 인간 기사

치명타

겨울황야 지휘관의 방어력은 당신이 조종하는 기사의 수와 같다.

겨울황야 지휘관이 공격할 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 다른 기사를 목표로 정한다. 그 기사는 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다. (피해와 “파괴"라고 명시된 효과로 파괴되지 않는다.)

2/*

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 겨울황야 지휘관:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Wintermoor Commander’s toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • As long as Wintermoor Commander is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 2/1. (2019-10-04)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Wintermoor Commander may become lethal if Knights you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2019-10-04)