陣鎚芳綸爵士 {G}{G}

傳奇生物 ~人類/騎士

每當陣鎚芳綸爵士攻擊時,另一個目標進行攻擊的生物得+X/+X直到回合結束,X為芳綸爵士的力量。

「信口開河毫無意義。唯有用手中重鎚方能開拓天地。」

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 陣鎚芳綸爵士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Syr Faren’s triggered ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if Syr Faren’s power changes. (2019-10-04)
  • If Syr Faren leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine the value of X. (2019-10-04)
  • If Syr Faren’s power is negative as its triggered ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)