ヘンジの槌、ファレン卿 {G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・騎士

ヘンジの槌、ファレン卿が攻撃するたび、他の攻撃クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+X/+Xの修整を受ける。Xはヘンジの槌、ファレン卿のパワーに等しい。

「言葉に意味はない。大事なのはその槌で何をするかだ。」

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヘンジの槌、ファレン卿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Syr Faren’s triggered ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if Syr Faren’s power changes. (2019-10-04)
  • If Syr Faren leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine the value of X. (2019-10-04)
  • If Syr Faren’s power is negative as its triggered ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)