Syr Faren, Hammer des Steinkreises {G}{G}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Ritter

Immer wenn Syr Faren, Hammer des Steinkreises, angreift, erhält eine andere angreifende Kreatur deiner Wahl bis zum Ende des Zuges +X/+X, wobei X gleich der Stärke von Syr Faren ist.

„Worte sind sinnlos. Es zählt, was du mit deinem Hammer machst.“

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Syr Faren, Hammer des Steinkreises:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Syr Faren’s triggered ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if Syr Faren’s power changes. (2019-10-04)
  • If Syr Faren leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine the value of X. (2019-10-04)
  • If Syr Faren’s power is negative as its triggered ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)