헨지망치, 파렌 경 {G}{G}

전설적 생물 — 인간 기사

헨지망치, 파렌 경이 공격할 때마다, 공격 중인 다른 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +X/+X를 받는다. X는 파렌 경의 공격력이다.

“말은 아무 의미도 없어. 네가 네 망치로 무얼 하느냐만이 의미가 있지.”

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 헨지망치, 파렌 경:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Syr Faren’s triggered ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if Syr Faren’s power changes. (2019-10-04)
  • If Syr Faren leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine the value of X. (2019-10-04)
  • If Syr Faren’s power is negative as its triggered ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)