Сейра Фарен, Молот Кромлеха {G}{G}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Рыцарь

Каждый раз, когда Сейра Фарен, Молот Кромлеха атакует, другое целевое атакующее существо получает +X/+X до конца хода, где Х — сила Сейры Фарен.

«В словах нет смысла. Лишь то, что ты делаешь молотом, имеет значение».

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сейра Фарен, Молот Кромлеха:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Syr Faren’s triggered ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if Syr Faren’s power changes. (2019-10-04)
  • If Syr Faren leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine the value of X. (2019-10-04)
  • If Syr Faren’s power is negative as its triggered ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)