阵锤芳纶爵士 {G}{G}

传奇生物 ~人类/骑士

每当阵锤芳纶爵士攻击时,另一个目标进行攻击的生物得+X/+X直到回合结束,X为芳纶爵士的力量。

「信口开河毫无意义。唯有用手中重锤方能开拓天地。」

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阵锤芳纶爵士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Syr Faren’s triggered ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if Syr Faren’s power changes. (2019-10-04)
  • If Syr Faren leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine the value of X. (2019-10-04)
  • If Syr Faren’s power is negative as its triggered ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)