Syr Faren, Martelo do Círculo {G}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Cavaleiro

Toda vez que Syr Faren, Martelo do Círculo, ataca, outra criatura atacante alvo recebe +X/+X até o final do turno, sendo X o poder de Syr Faren.

“Palavras são inúteis. O que você faz com seu martelo é o que conta.”

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Syr Faren, Martelo do Círculo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Syr Faren’s triggered ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if Syr Faren’s power changes. (2019-10-04)
  • If Syr Faren leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine the value of X. (2019-10-04)
  • If Syr Faren’s power is negative as its triggered ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)