Неутолимый Аппетит {1}{G}

Мгновенное заклинание

Вы можете пожертвовать Еду. Если вы это делаете, целевое существо получает +5/+5 до конца хода. В противном случае то существо получает +3/+3 до конца хода.

Он проел их дом и двор, и сарай с амбаром, и скотину с птицей.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Неутолимый Аппетит:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a target creature as you cast Insatiable Appetite, but you don’t choose whether to sacrifice a Food until the spell resolves. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Insatiable Appetite tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t sacrifice a Food. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)