채워지지 않는 식욕 {1}{G}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 음식 한 개를 희생할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +5/+5를 받는다. 그렇지 않으면, 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +3/+3을 받는다.

그는 집과 헛간과 축사와 새들과 양 떼를 먹어치웠다.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 채워지지 않는 식욕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a target creature as you cast Insatiable Appetite, but you don’t choose whether to sacrifice a Food until the spell resolves. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Insatiable Appetite tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t sacrifice a Food. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)