Unstillbarer Appetit {1}{G}

Spontanzauber

Du kannst eine Speise opfern. Falls du dies tust, erhält eine Kreatur deiner Wahl +5/+5 bis zum Ende des Zuges. Andernfalls erhält die Kreatur +3/+3 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Er hatte sie zum Fressen gern.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unstillbarer Appetit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a target creature as you cast Insatiable Appetite, but you don’t choose whether to sacrifice a Food until the spell resolves. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Insatiable Appetite tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t sacrifice a Food. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)