Appetito Insaziabile {1}{G}

Istantaneo

Puoi sacrificare un Cibo. Se lo fai, una creatura bersaglio prende +5/+5 fino alla fine del turno. Altrimenti, quella creatura prende +3/+3 fino alla fine del turno.

La sua fame li lasciò senza pane in tavola, senza bestie nella stalla, senza grano nel granaio e senza polli nel pollaio.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Appetito Insaziabile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a target creature as you cast Insatiable Appetite, but you don’t choose whether to sacrifice a Food until the spell resolves. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Insatiable Appetite tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t sacrifice a Food. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)