限りない食欲 {1}{G}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。 あなたは食物1つを生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたなら、ターン終了時まで、それは+5/+5の修整を受ける。そうしなかったなら、ターン終了時まで、そのクリーチャーは+3/+3の修整を受ける。

その子どもは、何から何まで食べ尽くした。家中、納屋中、家畜小屋中を。

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 限りない食欲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a target creature as you cast Insatiable Appetite, but you don’t choose whether to sacrifice a Food until the spell resolves. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Insatiable Appetite tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t sacrifice a Food. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)