Apetite Inaplacável {1}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Você pode sacrificar uma Comida. Se fizer isso, a criatura alvo receberá +5/+5 até o final do turno. Caso contrário, aquela criatura recebe +3/+3 até o final do turno.

Ele os comia. De casas e lares, cabanas e celeiros, bandos e rebanhos.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apetite Inaplacável:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a target creature as you cast Insatiable Appetite, but you don’t choose whether to sacrifice a Food until the spell resolves. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Insatiable Appetite tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t sacrifice a Food. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)