火岩抛石机 {2}{R}

神器生物 ~墙

守军,延势

{T}:火岩抛石机向每位对手各造成1点伤害。

每当一个骑士在你的操控下进战场时,重置火岩抛石机。

1/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火岩抛石机:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If more than one Knight enters the battlefield under your control at once, Brimstone Trebuchet’s last ability triggers for each of them. Players may take actions, such as activating its activated ability, in between each of those triggered abilities resolving. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Brimstone Trebuchet’s activated ability causes it to deal 1 damage twice. (2019-10-04)