火岩拋石機 {2}{R}

神器生物 ~牆

守軍,延勢

{T}:火岩拋石機向每位對手各造成1點傷害。

每當一個騎士在你的操控下進戰場時,重置火岩拋石機。

1/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火岩拋石機:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If more than one Knight enters the battlefield under your control at once, Brimstone Trebuchet’s last ability triggers for each of them. Players may take actions, such as activating its activated ability, in between each of those triggered abilities resolving. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Brimstone Trebuchet’s activated ability causes it to deal 1 damage twice. (2019-10-04)