Серный Требушет {2}{R}

Артефакт Существо — Стена

Защитник, Захват

{T}: Серный Требушет наносит 1 повреждение каждому оппоненту.

Каждый раз, когда Рыцарь выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, разверните Серный Требушет.

1/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Серный Требушет:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If more than one Knight enters the battlefield under your control at once, Brimstone Trebuchet’s last ability triggers for each of them. Players may take actions, such as activating its activated ability, in between each of those triggered abilities resolving. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Brimstone Trebuchet’s activated ability causes it to deal 1 damage twice. (2019-10-04)