Fundíbulo de azufre {2}{R}

Criatura artefacto — Muro

Defensor, alcance.

{T}: El Fundíbulo de azufre hace 1 punto de daño a cada oponente.

Siempre que un Caballero entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, endereza el Fundíbulo de azufre.

1/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fundíbulo de azufre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If more than one Knight enters the battlefield under your control at once, Brimstone Trebuchet’s last ability triggers for each of them. Players may take actions, such as activating its activated ability, in between each of those triggered abilities resolving. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Brimstone Trebuchet’s activated ability causes it to deal 1 damage twice. (2019-10-04)