Trabucco di Zolfo {2}{R}

Creatura Artefatto — Muro

Difensore, raggiungere

{T}: Il Trabucco di Zolfo infligge 1 danno a ogni avversario.

Ogniqualvolta un Cavaliere entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, STAPa il Trabucco di Zolfo.

1/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trabucco di Zolfo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If more than one Knight enters the battlefield under your control at once, Brimstone Trebuchet’s last ability triggers for each of them. Players may take actions, such as activating its activated ability, in between each of those triggered abilities resolving. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Brimstone Trebuchet’s activated ability causes it to deal 1 damage twice. (2019-10-04)