Trabuco de Enxofre {2}{R}

Criatura Artefato — Barreira

Defensor, alcance

{T}: Trabuco de Enxofre causa 1 ponto de dano a cada oponente.

Toda vez que um Cavaleiro entrar no campo de batalha sob seu controle, desvire Trabuco de Enxofre.

1/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trabuco de Enxofre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If more than one Knight enters the battlefield under your control at once, Brimstone Trebuchet’s last ability triggers for each of them. Players may take actions, such as activating its activated ability, in between each of those triggered abilities resolving. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Brimstone Trebuchet’s activated ability causes it to deal 1 damage twice. (2019-10-04)